Get In Touch

Barrier Services Ltd,
The Elms,
Caerwent Brook,
Caldicot,
Monmounthshire,
NP26 5BB

Phone: 01291 430161

Email: barrier@barrierservices.co.uk

Commercial

Dan Raffles (Director)

 dan@barrierservices.co.uk

Dan Thomas (Estimator)

 dan.thomas@barrierservices.co.uk

Cherie McArdle (Commercial Manager)

 cherie@barrierservices.co.uk

Operations

Neil Amesbury (Director)

 neil@barrierservices.co.uk

Paul Whitcut (Senior Contracts Manager)

 paul@barrierservices.co.uk

Damien Conway (Contracts Manager)

 damien@barrierservices.co.uk

Jamie Wicks (Contracts Manager)

 jamie@barrierservices.co.uk

Gavin Hayden (Contracts Manager)

 gavin@barrierservices.co.uk

Keila Mayo (Operations Support)

 keila@barrierservices.co.uk

Contact us

Need to find out more information? Contact us: